PLAYLIST 27/01/2009

Standard

Pierre-Olivier présente/PierreOlivier presents…
Hot Chip-And I was a boy from school

Un peu de folk-pop/Some folk pop
Goldfrapp-A & E
Jason Bajada-Tend ays in Miami
Adele-That’s it I quit, I’m movin’ on

Record de la semaine/track of the week
Lily Allen-The Fear

Le mix indie dance rock de Melanie/ Mel’s Indie-dance rock
Franz Ferdinand-No You Girls
1990’s- You made me like it
Hard-Fi-Living for the weekend

Le mix electro de Pierre-Olivier/Pierre Olivier’s electro mix
Cut Copy-Hearts on Fire
Ladytron-they gave you a heart they gave you a name
Editors-Blood (P.Nice Remix)

Classique de la semaine/Classic of the week
Underworld-Jumbo Jedis (electro dub mix)

Demo de la semaine/Demo of the week
Emergencies-we are the waves
Pour plus d’infos/For further info: http://www.myspace.com/emergenciesleeds

Un peu de dark indie rock/ some dark indie rock
Bloc party-one month off
Mobile-gravity
The departure-be my enemy

Les filles groovent/Girls groovin’
M.I.A-Paper Planes
Lady Sovereign-I got you dancing

Et pour finir/and last…
The Bicycles- I’ll wait for you

Leave a Reply

