New Fatboy Slim album on the way

Fatboy Slim currently work on a forthcoming album and the current tracklisting for it will look like this:

‘He’s Frank (Slight Return)’ featuring Iggy Pop
‘Dirty Sheets’ featuring Pete York
‘Jumps The Fence’ featuring Connan Mockasin
‘Should I Stay Or Should I Blow’ featuring Ashley Beedle
‘Island’ featuring Justin Robertson
‘Local Town’ featuring Jamie T
‘Seattle’ featuring Emmy The Great
‘Spade’ featuring Martha Wainwright
‘Superman’ featuring Simon Thornton
‘Superlover’ featuring Cagedbaby
‘Toe Jam’ featuring David Byrne and Dizzee Rascal
‘So It Goes’ featuring Olly Hite

We definitely give you further details as soon as we know some more about it.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s